Ideas that not only inform

but stir

Our daily life is full of information and messages. New stimuli are constantly clamouring for our attention, in such a way that many things escape us altogether. Jazzunique makes your concerns notable, by combining several fields of action – event management, design and architecture – into a unique brand experience. We enter into a creative dialogue with you as our customer – as a basis for the development of innovative ideas for design and communication, and imaginative approaches to architecture and event planning. These are the ideas that Jazzunique, working as a project office, realises with a systematic eye to the target.

Apart from innovative ideas, adherence to schedule and observing budget limits are likewise very important to us. And we do not just put across empty advertising phrases, but create genuine content – transporting complex knowledge in the form of graspable messages, and telling narratives that have individual character. With this aim in view we are prepared to tread new paths, and do not shrink from new technologies or fear to tackle apparent impossibilities.

Agency what we do Jazzunique

A Creative Duo

with Brand Competence

Jazzunique has many faces – but just two heads. As joint proprietors, the brothers Börries and Jesper Götsch stand for the effectiveness of Jazzunique’s brand communication. As passionate and experienced designers of live communication, they know how to inspire, to move and to excite. What customers call unique will be linked with whatever is going to reach target groups on an emotional level.

One brother has been staging vivid and sustainable brand messages, based on live communication, since as long ago as 2002. The other has worked all over the world as an architect; and since 2006 he has been contributing a spatial dimension to Jazzunique’s brand publicity. With their 40-strong team, the brothers create convincing concepts for events, trade fairs, graphics and store design and give brands a space in which they can unfold.

GF_1

This is Jazzunique

This is what makes us special

CURIOUS.

Because the hunger for inspiration is a constant. Because curiosity leads to continuous learning – with a view to more and more new and surprising concepts. Because we have the confidence to embark on unusual trajectories.

INTERACTIVE.

Because a high degree of involvement with your customers gives rise to a distinctively memorable message – based on effective mechanisms in the framework of events, or the intelligent application of digital media and social media tools.

ZEITGEISTY.

Because a systematic awareness of trends, the use of contemporary techniques and the intelligent interlocking of social media and mobile technologies can provide powerful support for your communication goals.

INTEGRATED.

Because in order to be effective, communication can only be holistic – so we ascribe essential importance to coordination with your ongoing marketing and PR campaigns. In this way your message can benefit from a carefully blended and coordinated communication mix, and so succeed in unfolding its full strength.

INTERDISCIPLINARY.

Because our talents could hardly be any more different. Because we love brainstorming as a group and developing together, learning from one another, coming up with the missing piece of the jigsaw. Because together we are always launching out on new paths.

EFFICIENT.

The path to the goal can only go by way of efficiency. So constant cost controls, regular reporting and 100% adherence to the budget you define are things you can take for granted. .

FAIR.

Because fair dealings with our customers, employees, partners and suppliers constitutes the basis for successful business relations in the long term – and just because we like feeling good about ourselves!

AUTHENTIC.

Because we know what we can do, but we are also aware of our limits. Because we are not just concerned to win, but to convince. We don’t always get up on the safest horse, but it’s always the right one.

Our Clients

An extract from our List of Clients

Apollo Optik Logo
bridgestone logo
Crytek Logo
DBAG__
jll logo
merck logo
mhk Museumslandschaft hessen kassel Logo
mini logo
Roland Berger Logo
Sofitel Logo
tipico logo
tupperware logo
Benetton Logo
würth logo

Awards and Prizes

Our moments of glory

  • BEA® BlachReport Event Award 2017
  • German Design Award 2017
  • Famab Award 2016 Gold
  • Famab Award 2016 Silver
  • Gold Galaxy Award 2016
  • Nominated for Eubea Award 2016
  • DDC Good Design 2012
  • 2 x iF communication design award 2011
  • Nominated for the German Design Award 2011
  • iF communication design award 2010
  • International Store of the Year 2012 at RetailWeek Interior Awards
  • Departmentstore of the Year 2012 at RetailWeek Interior Awards
Simple Share Buttons

Ideen, die berühren

statt nur zu informieren

Unser Alltag ist voller Informationen und Botschaften. Immer neue Reize fordern so eindringlich unsere Aufmerksamkeit, dass man vieles gar nicht mehr bemerkt. Jazzunique macht Ihr Anliegen bemerkenswert, indem die Wirkungsfelder Eventmanagement, Design und Architektur zu einzigartigen Markenerlebnissen verbunden werden. Im kreativen Austausch mit Ihnen als Kunde entstehen bei Jazzunique Ideen für neuartige Veranstaltungs-, Design-, Kommunikations- und Architekturkonzepte.

Ideen, die wir als Projektbüro zielgerecht umsetzen. Dabei liegen uns neben neuartigen Konzepten vor allem die Termin- und Budgettreue am Herzen. Dabei kommunizieren wir keine leeren Werbephrasen, sondern kreieren echten Content, transportieren komplexes Wissen in verständliche Botschaften und erzählen individuelle Geschichten. Hierzu gehen wir auch ungewöhnliche Wege und scheuen nicht vor neuen Technologien und scheinbar Unmöglichem zurück.

Kreativ-Duo

mit Marken-Kompetenz

Jazzunique hat viele Gesichter – und zwei Köpfe. Die Brüder Börries und Jesper Götsch stehen als Inhaber für die Wirksamkeit der Markenkommunikation von Jazzunique. Als leidenschaftliche und erfahrene Gestalter von Live-Kommunikation wissen sie zu inspirieren, zu bewegen und zu begeistern. Das, was Kunden einzigartig nennen, verbinden sie mit dem, was Zielgruppen emotional erreicht.

Der eine inszeniert bereits seit 2002 lebendige und nachhaltige Markenbotschaften durch wirksame Live-Kommunikation. Der andere arbeitete weltweit als Architekt und verleiht seit 2006 den Markenbotschaften von Jazzunique eine räumliche Dimension. Mit ihrem 54-köpfigen Team realisieren sie überzeugende Event-, Messe-, Grafik- und Store-Konzepte, die den Marken Raum zur Entfaltung geben.

GF_1

Das ist Jazzunique

Das macht uns aus

NEUGIERIG.

Weil der Hunger nach Inspiration immer bleibt. Weil aus Neugier kontinuierliches Lernen wird – für immer wieder neue und überraschende Konzepte. Weil wir uns trauen auch ungewöhnlich Wege zu gehen.

INTERAKTIV.

Weil ein hohes Involvement bei Ihren Kunden kostbare Erinnerungswerte schafft: Durch effektive Mechanismen auf Veranstaltungen oder durch den intelligenten Einsatz digitaler Medien und Social Media Tools.

ZEITGEISTIG.

Weil der gezielte Bezug zu Trends, der Einsatz aktueller Techniken, die geschickte Verzahnung mit Social Media und mobilen Technologien Ihre Kommunikationsziele wirkungsvoll unterstützen können.

INTEGRIERT.

Weil Kommunikation nur ganzheitlich sein kann, messen wir der Abstimmung mit Ihren laufenden Marketing- und PR-Kampagnen eine essentielle Bedeutung zu – damit Ihre Botschaften im fein aufeinander abgestimmten Kommunikationsmix Ihre volle Kraft entfalten können.

INTERDISZIPLINÄR.

Weil unsere Fähigkeiten kaum unterschiedlicher sein könnten. Weil wir es lieben, gemeinsam zu brainstormen und zu entwickeln, voneinander zu lernen, einander etwas beizubringen. Weil wir zusammen immer wieder neue Wege gehen.

EFFIZIENT.

Weil der Weg zum Ziel nur über Effizienz geht, sind stetige Kostenkontrolle, regelmäßiges Reporting und die 100-prozentige Einhaltung der definierten Budgets für uns selbstverständlich.

FAIR.

Weil der faire Umgang mit unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Partnern und Lieferanten die Basis langfristig erfolgreicher Geschäftsbeziehungen bildet und weil wir es lieben uns gut zu fühlen!

AUTHENTISCH.

Weil wir wissen, was wir können, uns aber auch unserer Grenzen bewusst sind. Weil es uns nicht nur ums Gewinnen, sondern ums Überzeugen geht. Dazu setzen wir nicht immer auf das sichere Pferd, sondern auf das richtige.

Unsere Kunden

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden

DBAG
Benetton Logo
würth

Auszeichnungen

Unsere Sternstunden

  • BEA® BlachReport Event Award 2017
  • German Design Award 2017
  • Famab Award 2016 in Gold
  • Famab Award 2016 in Silber
  • Galaxy Award 2016 in Gold
  • Nominiert für Eubea Award 2016
  • DDC Gute Gestaltung 2012
  • 2 x iF communication design award 2011
  • Nominiert für German Design Award 2011
  • iF communication design award 2010
  • International Store of the Year 2012 bei RetailWeek Interior Awards
  • Departmentstore of the Year 2012 bei RetailWeek Interior Awards
Simple Share Buttons