Interior Architecture

Your Interior Architecture office for Berlin

Brand Spaces for the german capital

We get excited about spaces and the design possibilities they open up for us. As an interior architecture office, we carry over the fascination of this field into creative and practicable concepts. Working for stores, showrooms, event rooms and trade fair presentations, our interior architects design spaces where brand messages can systematically express themselves.
From the first sketch of an idea to the careful planning, and with meticulous attention to the details of implementation, our interior architects will look after everything that makes brand visions something your target group can experience. As well as coming up with original ideas, we make a particular point of adhering to schedule and budget limits.

Interior Architecture from Berlin – the melting pot for fashion and recent trends in store construction

As an experienced architecture office Jazzunique already realised exentensive projects in Berlin. The metropolis well known for fashion and zeitgeist with it’s multifaceted locations and it’s unique melting pot of current trends offers best conditions to implement memorable brand spaces.

Interior Architecture Projects

Realised Brand Spaces by Jazzunique

United Colours of Frankfurt

Benetton

K Town Cologne

Karstadt

Trade Fair Stand ILM

EASTPAK

Planetarium

Museumslandschaft Hessen Kassel

InnenARCHITEKTURBÜRO

Ihr InnenARCHITEKTURBÜRO in Berlin

Markenbotschaften aus Deutschlands Hauptstadt

Wir sind begeistert von Räumen und den Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, die sie uns offenbaren. Diese Faszination transportieren wir als Innenarchitekturbüro aus Berlin in kreative und praktikable Konzepte. Für Stores, Showrooms, Eventräume oder Messeauftritte gestalten unsere Innenarchitekten Räume, in denen sich Markenbotschaften gezielt entfalten können.

Von der ersten Ideenskizze über die sorgfältige Planung bis hin zur detailgetreuen Realisierung kümmern sich unsere Innenarchitekten um alles, was Markenvisionen für Ihre Zielgruppe erlebbar macht. Dabei liegen uns neben neuartigen Konzepten Termin- und Budgettreue ganz besonders am Herzen.

Innenarchitektur in Berlin – Der Metropole für Fashion und Zeitgeist

Jazzunique hat als erfahrene Eventagentur bereits umfangreiche Projekte in Berlin realisiert. Die Metropole für Fashion und Zeitgeist bietet mit Ihren vielfältigen Locations und dem einzigartigen Schmelztiegel an aktuellen Trends beste Voraussetzungen zur Umsetzung unvergesslicher Erlebnisse.

Innenarchitektur Projekte

Realisierte Markenräume von Jazzunique

Simple Share Buttons