• campaign
  • Barings

Unusual in every way – 360° marketing fully charged with emotion

Garden Tower Frankfurt

We were asked to devise a comprehensive marketing concept for our customer Barings Real Estate Advisers, and we used it to give Frankfurt's Garden Tower a quite unique character. Starting with an innovative pop-up presentation area, and continuing by way of visual communication media to the relaunch party, we succeeded in charging the high rise building with an abundance of emotion.  

Eins
Zwei

A model office of the next generation, virtually experienced, was what we created on the seventh floor of the Garden Tower. The special challenge here was the need to provide several model sectors which would function independently of one another. As a contrast to the classic office, we realised an unconventional counterpart. ith a systematic use of colour, flexible decor modules and a variety of material samples, this pop-up style project makes visitors aware how many ways there are of using the space available.

 

Graphic elements and tape art, thematically linked by the idea of the 'urban jungle', create a playful transition between widely divergent office designs. Together with our partner HH Vision we created digital office worlds for the third sector, which visitors can explore at four terminals with the help of VR lenses. 

Bright, modern, playful

That is the essence of the Garden Tower ever since its revitalisation. These attributes are also represented in the visual communication. We created a design concept that adapted the existing CI of the building and realised it in a new, strategic manner - both digital and analog. In addition to the textual and creative conception and realisation of the informational media, exposé and website, we were also responsible for the branding of all giveaways. 

Rumble in the jungle

Inspired by the winter gardens on each floor of the building, the design of the showroom storey had a tropical atmosphere right from the start. The theme reached its climax in the ‘Tropical Move’ relaunch party. This involved the coming together of tropical rainforest and urban movement, giving rise to exciting contrasts. In smart style and with a minute love of detail, the motto succeeded in consistently pervading the event.

Get in touch!

Bente Hansen
Senior Communications Manager & 
Teamlead Campaign
+49 69 4015073 17
Contact

Not just writing stories, but telling them authentically – we transport your message to the right channels.

• campaign
  • Barings

Rundum außergewöhnlich – 360° Vermarktung voller Emotionen

Garden Tower Frankfurt

Ein Musterbüro der nächsten Generation mit virtuellem Ausstellungserlebnis schufen wir in der 7. Etage des Garden Towers. Die besondere Herausforderung hierbei: es sollten mehrere unabhängig voneinander funktionierende Musterflächen kreiert werden. Als Kontrast zu den klassischen Büroflächen implementierten wir ein unkonventionelles Pendant.

Eins
Zwei

Durch gezielten Farbeinsatz, flexible Einrichtungsmodule und eine Vielfalt an Materialproben vermittelt die Variante im Pop-up Stil den Besuchern, wie unterschiedlich der vorhandene Raum genutzt werden kann. Grafische Elemente und Tape Art rund um das Thema „Urban Jungle“ schaffen einen spielerischeren Übergang zwischen den sehr verschiedenen Bürogestaltungen.

 

Einen besonderen Clou im Rahmen des Ausstellungserlebnisses stellt die dritte Musterfläche dar. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner HH Vision erstellten wir hierfür digitale Bürowelten, die die Besucher an vier Terminals mit VR-Brillen erkunden können. Die Visualisierungen stellen die vollendete Bürowelt dar, die die Musterflächen anskizzieren.

Hell, modern, verspielt

Das ist der Garden Tower seit seiner Revitalisierung. Eben diese Attribute beschreiben auch die visuelle Kommunikation zur Vermarktung der Büroflächen. Wir schufen hierbei ein Gestaltungskonzept, das die vorhandene CI der Immobilie adaptiert und strategisch neu zusammensetzt – sowohl analog als auch digital.Ergänzend zu der inhaltlichen und gestalterischen Konzeption und Realisierung der Informationsmedien, Exposé und Website, zeigten wir uns für das Branding sämtlicher Giveaways verantwortlich. 

Rumble in the jungle

Inspiriert von den Wintergärten auf jeder Etage des Hochhauses floss bereits in die Gestaltung der Musteretage tropisches Flair ein. Seinen Höhepunkt fand das Thema in der Relaunch Party „Tropical Move“. Tropischer Regenwald traf hier auf urbane Bewegung und löste einen spannenden Kontrast aus. Smart und detailverliebt zog sich das Motto stringent durch das Event.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Bente Hansen
Senior Communications Manager & 
Teamlead Campaign
+49 69 4015073 17
Kontakt

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Geschichten schreiben – und diese authentisch erzählen! Wir tragen Ihre Botschaften in die richtigen Kanäle – nachhaltig und einprägsam.