• space
  • Eastpak

Smart, rough, urban – design reinterpreted

Revolver Trade Fair Stand

Following a three-year break, our partnership with EASTPAK resumed, entering a new chapter with the Danish fashion trade show Revolver. The company aimed to improve its position in the Scandinavian market, while establishing itself in the premium segment. 

Key Elements

For this important appearance we revolutionised the label's existing trade fair stand. Existing key elements of the design, like the strong linearity and the choice of materials, were rethought and reinterpreted. The result was a smart urban style, using rougher materials. The succinct outlines and retail grid characteristic of the brand's unusual style of product presentation were likewise subjected to artistic reinterpretation. The result was four visually distinct areas - for product presentation, communication, orders, and a special area for the premium collections.  

Get in touch!

Mathias PritzkoW 
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16 
Contact

We do everything that is needed, right down to the last detail, to make your brand a spatial experience – from the brainstorming workshop through to the conceptual planning and final handover of the completely realised brand space.

• space
  • Eastpak

Smart. Rough. Urban – roughe Materialien und neuinterpretiertes Design

Messestand Revolver

Nach dreijähriger Pause erlebte die Zusammenarbeit von uns und EASTPAK ihr Sequel auf der dänischen Fashion Trade Show Revolver. Ziel des Labels war es, sich dadurch noch stärker im skandinavischen Markt und dem Premium Segment zu etablieren. Für diesen wichtigen Auftritt revolutionierten wir den bestehenden Messestand. 

Schlüsselelemente

Vorhandene Schlüsselelemente der Gestaltung wie Material und eine markante Linienführung wurden hierbei neuinterpretiert. Das Ergebnis: ein smarter, urbaner Style mit roughen Materialien. Die prägnanten Outlines und das Retail-Grid, die die außergewöhnliche Produktpräsentation der Marke prägen wurden künstlerisch reinterpretiert. Es entstanden vier optisch separierte Bereiche zur Produktpräsentation, Kommunikation, Bestellungen sowie eine Sonderfläche für die Premiumkollektionen. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mathias PritzkoW 
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16 
Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns, damit wir Ihren Raum zum Leben erwecken! Wir sorgen bis ins kleinste Detail dafür, dass Ihre Marke zum räumlichen Erlebnis wird - Vom Ideenworkshop, über die Konzeption und Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.