• space
  • Famab

New perspectives, new spaces – rethinking an award show

FAMAB Award

For the most important national prize of the events industry, the Famab Award, we had the honourable task of making the most important venue of the prizegiving ceremony look special. As a gold sponsor, we designed the stage at the Forum of the Schlosspark in Ludwigsburg for the occasion. The important thing was to present the nominated candidates in a relatively short window of time, while providing a suitable presentation context for the award films. 

Combination of Elements

Two screens, freely positioned in space on a mirror surface, created extra visual depth for the stage while at the same time giving the spectators a completely new perspective. With artistic media content from Congaz, Björn Hermann's lighting design and the minimalist design of the stage area, we were able to create a different space for each item on the programme.

Get in touch!

Mathias Pritzkow
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16
Contact

We do everything that is needed, right down to the last detail, to make your brand a spatial experience – from the brainstorming workshop through to the conceptual planning and final handover of the completely realised brand space.

• space
  • Famab

Neue Perspektiven, neue Räume – Awardshow neu gedacht

FAMAB Award

Beim wichtigsten nationalen Preis der Eventbranche, dem FAMAB Award, hatten wir die ehrenvolle Aufgabe, dem wichtigsten Ort der Verleihung einen besonderen Look zu schenken. Als Gold-Sponsor übernahmen wir im Rahmen der Preisverleihung im Forum am Schlosspark in Ludwigsburg die Bühnengestaltung. Dabei galt es die Nominierten mit Rücksicht auf das knappe Zeitfenster zu inszenieren und eine adäquate Präsentationsfläche für die Awardfilme zu schaffen. 

Zusammenspiel der Elemente

Zwei Screens, die frei im Raum auf einer Spiegelfläche positioniert wurden, schufen zusätzlich visuelle Bühnentiefe wodurch gleichzeitig eine völlig neue Perspektive für die Zuschauer entstand. Mit dem Zusammenspiel von künstlerischem Mediencontent von Congaz, dem Lichtdesign von Björn Hermann sowie der minimierten Gestaltung des Bühnenraums, konnte für jeden Programmpunkt ein neuer Raum geschaffen werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mathias Pritzkow
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16
Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns, damit wir Ihren Raum zum Leben erwecken! Wir sorgen bis ins kleinste Detail dafür, dass Ihre Marke zum räumlichen Erlebnis wird - Vom Ideenworkshop, über die Konzeption und Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.