Stage Design

Stage design

FAMAB Awards 2017

Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne

A NEW SPACE FOR EVERY ITEM ON THE PROGRAMME

At the most important prize of the events industry, the Famab Award, we had the honour of being chosen to give a very special look to the most important place at the prizegiving ceremony. As Gold sponsor, we were responsible for stage design on the occasion of the prizegiving at the Forum of the Ludwigsburg Residential Palace park.

This faced us with two particular challenges. On the one hand it was important to present the nominated candidates while having regard to the very brief time slot available; and then as well we had to create an adequate presentation area for the films. We managed to meet these two principal requirements by using the entire depth of the stage, which at the same time resulted in a completely new and unfamiliar perspective for the audience.

The use of two screens, which had been positioned freely in space on a reflective surface, favoured a visual extension of the image, and gave the viewers, irrespective of where they were sitting, different impressions of the stage each time. With the support of artistically sophisticated media content from Congaz, lighting design by Björn Hermann and the formally minimalist and restrained treatment of the stage area, we succeeded in creating a new space for every item on the programme.

Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne

Project team: Lena Albers and Andrejas Vodjevic I Media content: Congaz and light design: Björn Hermann Lichtdesign I Photos: Sandra Sommerkamp and Jazzunique

Highlights

These subjects might also interest you

Global Communication campaign

Merck Innovation Center

360° real estate marketing

Garden Tower Frankfurt

Investment Today

Union Investment

Hall of Fame 2017

Merck

Stage Design

Bühnengestaltung

FAMAB Awards 2017

Famab 2017 Stage Design Show
Famab Award 2017 Bühne

FÜR JEDEN PROGRAMMPUNKT EIN NEUER RAUM

Beim wichtigsten nationalen Preis der Eventbranche, dem Famab Award, hatten wir die ehrenvolle Aufgabe, dem wichtigsten Ort auf der Verleihung einen besonderen Look zu verleihen. Als Gold-Sponsor übernahmen wir im Rahmen der Preisverleihung im Forum am Schlosspark in Ludwigsburg die Bühnengestaltung.

Bei der Konzeption standen wir vor zwei Herausforderungen. Zum einen galt es, die Nominierten mit Rücksicht auf das knappe Zeitfenster zu inszenieren und zum anderen, eine adäquate Präsentationsfläche für die Awardfilme zu schaffen. Diese beiden Hauptansprüche konnten wir durch die Nutzung der gesamten Tiefe des Bühnenraums erfüllen, wodurch gleichzeitig eine völlig neue, ungewohnte Perspektive für die Zuschauer entstand.

Zwei Screens, die frei im Raum auf einer Spiegelfläche positioniert wurden, schufen zusätzlich visuelle Tiefe und sorgten bei den Zuschauern abhängig vom Sitzplatz für jeweils andere Bühneneindrücke. Mit dem Zusammenspiel von künstlerisch anspruchsvollem Mediencontent von Congaz, dem Lichtdesign von Björn Hermann sowie der formal minimierten, zurückhaltenden Gestaltung des Bühnenraums, konnte für jeden Programmpunkt ein neuer Raum geschaffen werden.

Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne
Famab Award 2017 Bühne

Projektteam: Lena Albers und Andrejas Vodjevic I Mediencontent: Congaz und Lichtdesign: Björn Hermann Lichtdesign I Fotos: Sandra Sommerkamp und Jazzunique

Ähnliche Themen

Diese Projekte könnten Sie auch interessieren