Maison Triumph

House party at Maison Triumph

Triumph International

Maison Triumph Party Location Villa
Maison Triumph Party

Marrakech in the heart of Munich

80 tons weight of exotic interior, 500 roses, 240 bottles of champagne, 450 invited guests and a villa – it all adds up to a legendary night. Jazzunique had been asked by the leading producer of lingerie and bodywear to organise a house party at Maison Triumph. The agency transformed the premises of the Nymphenburg porcelain factory into an oriental oasis, and so transported Marrakech for one night directly into the heart of Munich. The dress code was ‘Bohemian chic’, and the same motto could be traced through every nook and cranny of the splendid building and surrounding garden.

Nazan Eckes, Karoline Herfurth, Stephanie Stumph and many other friends of Triumph, along with trading partners and press representatives, celebrated the brand’s 130 years of expertise and experience until well into the small hours. As you expect to find with any successful house party, there was something new to discover in every room. At the entrance the guests were welcomed by an attractive hostess in a kaftan, who later turned out to be a burlesque dancer. Bedrooms, bathrooms and sitting rooms became a stage for singer and song writer Alice Hill and the DJs Alex Heckel and Porto Bello.

The burlesque dancer ChiChi Bouvet cleared a path for herself through the entire house, repeatedly providing a spontaneous topic of conversation. The necessary fundamentals were supplied in the form of oriental delicacies – samosas, hummus and lamb dishes – which were freshly prepared at the Live Cooking buffet in the kitchen. The evening was a complete success for all those taking part, and will certainly not be forgotten in a hurry.

Maison Triumph Party BrunnenMaison Triumph Party BunteMaison Triumph Party Location
maison Triumph Party
Maison Triumph Party
Maison Triumph Party Bett Dekoration
Maison Triumph Party Food
Maison Triumph Party Sängerin Band
Maison Triumpg Party Dekoration

Project team: Manuel Leher, Shanaya Da Silva Pahl, Damiano Heil and  Michael Jandt

HIGHLIGHTS

THESE SUBJECTS MIGHT ALSO INTEREST YOU

360°-Meeting

PUMA

Investment Today

Union Investment

Men’s Boutique

Beenen

Roadshow

Tupperware

Maison Triumph

Hausparty in der Maison Triumph

Triumph International

Maison Triumph Party Location Villa
Maison Triumph Party

Marrakesch mitten in München

80 Tonnen exotisches Interieur, 500 Rosen, 240 Flaschen Champagner, 450 geladene Gäste und eine Villa stehen stellvertretend für eine legendäre Nacht. Im Auftrag von Triumph, dem führenden Hersteller von Lingerie und Bodywear, lud Jazzunique zur Hausparty in die Maison Triumph. Die Agentur verwandelte die Räume der Porzellan Manufaktur Nymphenburg in eine orientalische Oase und brachte dadurch Marrakesch für eine Nacht mitten nach München. „Bohemian Chic“ lautete nicht nur der Dresscode, das Motto zog sich durch jeden kleinsten Winkel des Prachtbaus und des zugehörigen Gartens.

Nazan Eckes, Karoline Herfurth, Stephanie Stumph und viele andere Freunde von Triumph, wie auch Handelspartner und Presse, feierten hier bis in die frühen Morgenstunden die 130-jährige Expertise und Erfahrung der Marke. Wie es sich für eine gelungene Hausparty gehört, gab es in jedem Raum etwas Neues zu entdecken. Bereits an der Pforte erwartete die Gäste die attraktive Gastgeberin im Kaftan, die sich später als Burlesque Tänzerin entpuppte. Schlafzimmer, Bad und Wohnzimmer wurden zur Bühne von Singer-Songwriterin Alice Hill sowie den DJs Alex Heckel und Porto Bello.

Die Burlesque-Tänzerin ChiChi Bouvet bahnte sich ihren Weg durch das gesamte Haus und sorgte immer wieder für spontanen Gesprächsstoff. Für die nötige Grundlage sorgten orientalische Leckereien wie Samosa, Humus und Lammspezialitäten, die beim Live Cooking in der Küche frisch zubereitet wurden. Abhilfe bei wund getanzten Füßen schaffte die Chillout-Lounge im Obergeschoss der Villa. Der Abend war für alle Beteiligten ein voller Erfolg und wird sicherlich noch allen lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Maison Triumph Party BrunnenMaison Triumph Party BunteMaison Triumph Party Location
maison Triumph Party
Maison Triumph Party
Maison Triumph Party Bett Dekoration
Maison Triumph Party Food
Maison Triumph Party Sängerin Band
Maison Triumpg Party Dekoration

Projektteam: Manuel Leher, Shanaya Da Silva Pahl, Damiano Heil und Michael Jandt

Ähnliche Themen

Diese Projekte könnten Sie auch interessieren