Roadshow

ROADSHOW

Tupperware

Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow

From the living rooms to a street event

For more than 60 years the American Tupperware group has been revolutionising the self-conception of millions of men and women and their families. Jazzunique staged the legendary Tupperparty for the first time as a street event. The roadshow takes place in 15 different towns in all parts of Germany, with a view to presenting the Tupperware product of the year – the first steamer for the microwave, the Tupperware MicroGourmet. Jazzunique is responsible for the concept, the organisation and the actual execution of the roadshow. The agency’s Brand Spaces team has come up with a unique look for the tour, by creating a cosy lounge with a kitchen and hospitality area.

The colourful variety of the brand with its products, which without any concessions to prefabricated foods supports practical solutions for everyday problems in relation to conscious diet choices, forms the central design element. A personal and inviting atmosphere encourages direct contact with interested visitors. The team will be spending two days in each town, stationed alongside shopping centres or pedestrian zones. Thanks to the flexible tables and shelf systems, the stand can easily be adapted to different urban situations. Either a long board or smaller table islands can be set up, encouraging the collective sampling of freshly prepared delicacies.

Along with experienced Tupperware promoters, the famous chef Stephan Börner accompanies the tour and gives live demonstrations, using the steam cooker to create gourmet  dishes. In his past career Mr. Börner has had a lot of experience of cooking at roadshows and trade fairs, and has shared the stage with various television chefs, including Johann Lafer, Horst Lichter and Tim Mälzer, in show presentations. His motto is, ‘I cook for my guests just the same way as I would cook for myself.’

Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware RoadshowTupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow

Project team: Neele Zimmermann, Katharina Mertens, Silvia Saure, Anna Jacobs, Damiano Heil and Michael Jandt

Highlights

These subjects might also interest you

Roadshow for wheel novelty

BRIDGESTONE

Investment Today

Union Investment

Enter the Masterzone

Würth

LAUNCH EVENT

FIAT

Roadshow

ROADSHOW

Tupperware

Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow

Von der guten Stube als Event auf die Straße

Schon seit mehr als 60 Jahren revolutioniert der amerikanische Konzern das Selbstverständnis von Millionen von Frauen und Männern und deren Familien. Jazzunique bringt die legendären Tupperpartys erstmals als Event auch auf die Straße. 15 verschiedene Städte in ganz Deutschland steuert die Roadshow an, um das Tupperware-Produkt des Jahres, den ersten Dampfgarer für die Mikrowelle, den Tupperware MicroGourmet, zu präsentieren. Jazzunique ist dabei sowohl für das Konzept, die Organisation, als auch für die Durchführung der Roadshow zuständig.

Für den einzigartigen Look der Tour sorgt das Brand Spaces Team der Agentur, indem es eine gemütliche Lounge mit Küche und Gästebereich kreierte. Die farbige Vielfalt der Marke mit ihren Produkten, die praktischen Lösungen für Alltagsprobleme im Umgang mit bewusster Ernährung fernab von vorgefertigten Speisen ermöglicht, wird hierbei zum zentralen Gestaltungselement. Eine persönliche und einladende Atmosphäre ermöglicht den direkten Kontakt zu den interessierten Besuchern. Jeweils zwei Tage pro Stadt wird das Team vor Einkaufszentren oder Fußgängerzonen zu finden sein. Dank flexibler Tische und Regale passt sich der Stand jeder Stadtsituation bestens an.

So locken mal eine lange Tafel, mal kleinere Tischinseln zum kollektiven Probieren der frisch gegarten Köstlichkeiten. Neben erfahrenen Promotern geht der renommierte Koch Stephan Börner mit auf Tour und bereitet live die Köstlichkeiten im Dampfgarer zu. Stephan Börner hat in seiner beruflichen Laufbahn schon intensiv auf Roadshows und Messen gekocht und gemeinsam mit diversen Fernsehköchen, wie zum Beispiel Johann Lafer, Horst Lichter und Tim Mälzer, als Showkoch auf der Bühne gestanden. Sein Motto lautet: „Ich koche für meine Gäste genauso, wie ich für mich selbst kochen würde.“

Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware RoadshowTupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow
Tupperware Roadshow

Projektteam: Neele Zimmermann, Katharina Mertens, Silvia Saure, Anna Jacobs, Damiano Heil und Michael Jandt

Ähnliche Themen

Diese Projekte könnten Sie auch interessieren