Why the experience is everything to us

Attitude.
We believe in the power of emotions and genuine experiences. Human beings have a need for lively interaction, and this is no less true in the digital age – on the contrary. This is why we see the systematic interplay of digital technology and analogue events as the key to success. In this way we can reach target groups more effectively and touch them more deeply, while leaving space for sustainable dialogue that is on the level.

Approach.
An intensive engagement with your brand is essential, as are open dialogue and refreshing input. Only in this way can something new and meaningful be created. For us, the human being always occupies centre stage – not just in our conceptual approach, but in every aspect of our working together.   

Realisation.
Three hundred and sixty degree brand communication! Our interdisciplinary team covers the entire spectrum of experiential publicity. They will translate your messages faithfully into effective campaigns, via all relevant channels – the whole being backed up by authentic stories and convincing design. In this way we lodge your products and publicity in the place where they have the most powerful effect – right in the heart of your target group.

Facts.
Jazzunique was founded in 2004 by CEO Jesper Götsch  and is lead by him and COO Mathias Pritzkow; Börries Götsch is the Head of Creation.
More than 55 specialists from areas such as strategy, communication, design, architecture and event management develop and realise projects for corporations and international firms.  The revenue in 2019 was more than 7 million Euros with approximately 350 projects for more than 30 clients.

Awards

A selection of our clients

Get in touch!

Jesper Götsch
CEO
+49 69 4015073 0
Contact

You like our approach? Then we should talk! A personal conversation is the foundation of the first cooperative partnership  - I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Warum das Erlebnis für uns über allem steht

Haltung.
Wir glauben an die Kraft von Emotionen und echten Erlebnissen. Denn das Bedürfnis nach lebendigem Miteinander nimmt im digitalen Zeitalter nicht ab – im Gegenteil. Deswegen ist für uns das gezielte Wechselspiel digitaler Technologien und analoger Ereignisse der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. So lassen sich Zielgruppen effizienter erreichen, intensiver berühren und es entsteht Raum für nachhaltigen Dialog auf Augenhöhe. 

Herangehensweise.
Nur in der intensiven Auseinandersetzung mit Ihrer Marke, mit offenem Austausch und durch erfrischende Impulse lässt sich sinnvoll Neues gestalten. Dabei steht der Mensch für uns immer im Mittelpunkt – nicht nur in den konzeptionellen Ansätzen, sondern auch in der gemeinsamen Arbeit.

Umsetzung.
360°-Markenkommunikation! Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus dem gesamten Spektrum der Erlebniskommunikation übersetzt Ihre 
Botschaften passgenau in wirksame Kampagnen – für alle relevanten Kanäle. Mit authentischen Geschichten und überzeugender Gestaltung. So verankern wir Ihre Produkte und Inhalte genau dort, wo sie am stärksten wirken: unmittelbar im Herzen der Zielgruppe.

Facts.
Gegründet 2004 von unserem CEO Jesper Götsch wird Jazzunique heute zusammen mit unserem COO Mathias Pritzkow geführt; Börries Götsch ist Head of Creation.

Mehr als 55 Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Strategie, Kommunikation, Design, Architektur und Eventmanagement entwickeln und realisieren Projekte für mittelständische Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne. 2019 betrug unser Umsatz über 7 Millionen Euro mit ca. 350 Projekten für mehr als 30 Kunden.

Wir sind ausgezeichnet

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Jesper Götsch
CEO
+49 69 4015073 11
Kontakt

Unsere Mentalität und Arbeitseinstellung spricht Ihnen zu?  Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen! Ein persönliches Gespräch und echter Dialog schaffen die Basis für die erste partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit - ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören!