• space
  • Fond Of

8 brands, 1 seal of quality – a flexible stand for the different brands

Trade Fair Stand

Just seven years ago FOND OF was started, and school bags have not been the same since. Today the label sells bags and rucksacks for all sorts and conditions of person, and all over the world. Eight different brands, for target groups of every age, are to be found under the FOND OF seal of quality – with customers ranging from small children to professionals. On the occasion of the International Leather Goods trade fair we had the honour of presenting four of the Cologne company's very different brands under a single umbrella.  

The Result

A highly flexible stand, in a colour scheme reflecting the corporate design, and giving the stylish products enough space to make an impact. The stand on the Offenbach trade fair grounds has remained in place over several years, serving as a presentation platform for the latest collection every six months. 

Get in touch!

Mathias PritzkoW 
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16 
Contact

We do everything that is needed, right down to the last detail, to make your brand a spatial experience – from the brainstorming workshop through to the conceptual planning and final handover of the completely realised brand space.

• space
  • Fond Of

8 Marken, 1 Gütesiegel – ein flexibler Stand für die unterschiedlichen Marken

8 MARKEN  1 GÜTESIEGEL

Vor nun sieben Jahren ist FOND OF gestartet, um die Schultasche zu revolutionieren. Heute vertreiben sie weltweit Taschen und Rucksäcke für jede Lebenslage. Acht verschiedene Marken für Zielgruppen jeden Alters verbergen sich hinter dem Gütesiegel FOND OF – von Kleinkind bis Karriere. Im Rahmen der Internationalen Lederwarenmesse hatten wir die ehrenvolle Aufgabe, vier der sehr unterschiedlichen Marken der Kölner unter einem Dach zu präsentieren. 

Das Ergebnis

Ein extrem flexibler Stand im Corporate Design getreuen Farbschema, der den stylischen Produkten Raum zum Wirken gibt. Der Stand in der Offenbacher Messehalle bleibt über mehrere Jahre stehen und dient alle sechs Monate als Präsentationsfläche für ein neues Sortiment.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mathias PritzkoW 
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16 
Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns, damit wir Ihren Raum zum Leben erwecken! Wir sorgen bis ins kleinste Detail dafür, dass Ihre Marke zum räumlichen Erlebnis wird - Vom Ideenworkshop, über die Konzeption und Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.