• space
  • Outfitter

360° urban football culture – architectural direction from conception to handover

Concept Store

Football culture in the heart of Europe, indeed in the heart of Frankfurt: OUTFITTER opened its first concept store, and we were responsible for the architecture. In this case we took on holistic responsibility for the entire project - from the conception through to the handover of the ready-to-use premises. 

In designing the 510 square metre area of the shop, we were faithful to the slogan 'With heart and turf', focusing entirely on urban football culture and anchoring it effectively in the pulse of the Main metropolis. The resulting store design boasts an impressively clear ambiance, with occasional dramatically effective highlights, like the cages evocative of city football grounds. 

Another special feature - in partnership with the industry leader adidas, the shop's own 'lab' offers individual laser embellishment of football shoes. 

Get in touch!

Mathias Pritzkow
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16
Contact

We do everything that is needed, right down to the last detail, to make your brand a spatial experience – from the brainstorming workshop through to the conceptual planning and final handover of the completely realised brand space.

• space
  • Outfitter

360° Urban Fußball-Kultur – architektonische Leitung von Konzeption bis zur Übergabe

Concept Store

Fußball-Kultur im Herzen Europas, mitten in Frankfurt: „OUTFITTER“ eröffnete seinen ersten Concept Store und wir übernahmen die architektonische Leitung. Hierbei waren wir ganzheitlich für die Betreuung verantwortlich – von der Konzeption bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. 

Beim Design der 510 m² großen Ladenfläche setzten wir, getreu dem Slogan – „Mit Herz und Rasen“ – voll auf die urbane Fußballkultur und die perfekte Integration in den Puls der Mainmetropole. Das entstandene Storedesign überzeugt durch sein klares Ambiente gespickt mit dramaturgisch starken Elementen, wie zum Beispiel den Cages der städtischen Bolzplätze. 

Als Highlight bietet das hauseigene „Labor“ die Chance zur individuellen Laser-Veredelung von Fußballschuhen, die zusammen mit dem Branchenprimus adidas angeboten wird.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mathias Pritzkow
COO & Unitmanager Space
+49 69 4015073 16
Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns, damit wir Ihren Raum zum Leben erwecken! Wir sorgen bis ins kleinste Detail dafür, dass Ihre Marke zum räumlichen Erlebnis wird - Vom Ideenworkshop, über die Konzeption und Planung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe.